2019 Board of Director Elections

12/05/2018 - 8:32am
Club Officers

Officer elections for 2019 were held at the Monthly Meeting on Tuesday, December 4, 2018. Thanks to Mark Loch, Amber Becht, and Mark Conklin for serving on the board in 2018. The board for 2019 is:

President - Nick Hepler​

Vice President - Michael Cooper

Treasurer - Jim Ireland

Secretary - Danny Kelso

Race Director - Carrie Mansfield 

Director at Large - Will Macaluso 

Director at Large - Eric Persak

Director at Large - Gabe Rothwell

© 2012 Trail Spinners. All Rights Reserved